• More Information

    Financial Institutions Insurance

    More Information

    Top 3 Other FI Classes

    Registered Investment Advisors (<$1B Assets Under Management)

    • $2,500 minimum premium
    • Cost of Corrections coverage available
    • 2-3 year terms available for qualified candidates

    Economic Development Organizations (<$5M revenues)

    • $5,000 minimum premium
    • 2-3 year terms available for qualified candidates

    Non-Bank Lenders (<$100M revenues)

    • Admitted product
    • Able to quote all management liability on one form
    Submission Requirements

    To apply for coverage, please download and fill out the appropriate application and send to banksubmissions@amtrustgroup.com.

    Don't have time to fill out our application? Send us your current renewal or competitor application to get a preliminary quotation (AmTrust applications required prior to binding). Along with an application, we may request the following:

    • Most recent Audit Report, Management Letter & Bank's Response
    • Annual Report (if applicable)
    • Holding Company FRY-6 and FRY-9 (if applicable)

    If you have any questions, please call our dedicated financial insitutions information line toll-free at 866-327-6904. We look forward to working with you.

    Disclaimer: Not available in Alaska, Hawaii or Vermont. All lines of coverage may not be available in all states. For current availablity, please log into AmTrust Online at the top of this page or contact your sales representative.

    Our products are endorsed by The American Association of Bank Directors. For more information on this organization, click here.

    Educational Videos
    Financial Institutions Group Contact Us

    Management

    Robert Pizarro
    Vice President - Commercial Specialty
    Robert.Pizarro@amtrustgroup.com
    216.901.8458
     
    Michael Whitbeck
    Managing Director – Financial Institutions
    Michael.Whitbeck@amtrustgroup.com
    609.936.3057
     

    Sales Team

    Robert Splawn
    Sales Manager – Commercial Specialty
    Robert.Splawn@amtrustgroup.com
    216.525.5199
     

    Product Team

    Kristen Kreuzer
    Product Manager – Commercial Specialty
    Kristen.Kreuzer@amtrustgroup.com
    216.643.5882
     

    Professional Lines Underwriting Team

    Southeast and Florida Regions – AL, DC, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
     
    Tina Hobbs
    Underwriting Manager
    Tina.Hobbs@amtrustgroup.com
    216.328.6040

    Frank Wallis
    Underwriter
    Frank.Wallis@amtrustgroup.com
    216.643.5806
     
    Mid America Region – AR, AZ, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NM, OH, OK, TX, WI, WV
     
    Brian O’Maley
    Senior Underwriter
    Brian.OMaley@amtrustgroup.com
    216.525.5195

    Mark Reynolds
    Senior Underwriter
    Mark.Reynolds@amtrustgroup.com
    216.328.6063

    Robin Barrett
    Underwriter
    Robin.Barrett@amtrustgroup.com
    216.328.6018
     
    Northeast Region – CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

    Edward Mongon
    Director - Financial Institutions
    Edward.Mongon@amtrustgroup.com
    609.936.3058
     
    Brandon Oliveros
    Underwriter
    Brandon.Oliveros@amtrustgroup.com
    216.643.8667
     
    Thomas Henkel
    Underwriter
    Thomas.Henkel@amtrustgroup.com
    216.643.5895

    West Region – CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
     
    Phillip Sampognaro
    Senior Underwriter
    Philip.Sampognaro@amtrustgroup.com
    216.643.5804
     
    Mark Vittoria
    Senior Underwriter
    Mark.Vittoria@amtrustgroup.com
    609.936.3059
     

    Professional Lines Underwriting Support

    Jennifer Faciana
    Associate Underwriter
    Jennifer.Faciana@amtrustgroup.com
    216.525.5189
     

    P&C Underwriting Team and Underwriting Support

    Gregg Lustig
    Senior Underwriter
    Gregg.Lustig@amtrustgroup.com
    216.328.6008
    States: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WA, WY

    Zack Harris 
    Underwriter
    Zackary.Harris@amtrustgroup.com
    312.288.9385
    States: CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TX, VT, WI, WV


    Lori Dodson
    Underwriting Assistant
    Loretta.Dodson@amtrustgroup.com
    216.328.6143
     

    General Correspondence

    AmTrust North America
    Financial Institutions Division
    800 Superior Avenue E., 16th Floor
    Cleveland, OH 44114
    banksubmissions@amtrustgroup.com
    Toll Free: 866.327.6904

    Professional Liability/Bond Claims Team

    Joseph (Ken) Garcia
    Assistant Vice President – Claims  
    Joseph.Garcia@amtrustgroup.com
    312.803.4621

    Professional Lines Claims Inbox: prolinesclaims@amtrustgroup.com

     

    Time Zones

    13

    Countries

    34

    Brands

    12

    Agents

    9500

    日本成片网视频